Coming events

Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Social Ride at Harcourt
Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Squirts MTB Skills Series
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Squirts Winter Series Round 1
We have introduced a new series for 2018, taking 3- Read more
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Social Ride - All welcome
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Squirts Winter Series Round 2
We have introduced a new series for 2018, taking 3- Read more
Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Squirts Winter Series Round 3
We have introduced a new series for 2018, taking 3- Read more
Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00
Event: Crazy6 Enduro
3hr solo Enduro 6hr solo or team Enduro   Details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Social Ride - All welcome
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Fridays
Racing for chocolate Details TBA Read more
Date: Friday, June 29, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Fridays
Racing for chocolate Details TBA Read more
Date: Friday, July 6, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Fridays
Racing for chocolate Read more
Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Racing for chocolate Read more
Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Racing for chocolate Read more
Date: Friday, July 27, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Racing for chocolate Read more
Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00
Event: GMBC Club Championship Race
Details TBA Read more
Date: Friday, August 10, 2018 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday
Pizza night. -  details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 08:00
Event: You Yangs Yowie Marathon
Details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more
Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00
Event: GMBC Presentations and BBQ
Details TBA Read more
Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
What?  Friendly inclusive social M Read more

Pages

randomness