Coming events

Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 09:00
Event: InterWinter Rd1 - Creswick
Series of 3 races run by Vic MTB clubs. Information here Read more
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd2 - Lysterfield
Rd2 of the VES series is being run by the Lysterfield District Trail Riders on Sunday May 21st at Lysterfield MTB park. Read more
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 09:00
Event: InterWinter Rd2 - Walmer State Forest
Series of 3 races run by Vic MTB clubs. Read more
Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00
Event: Crazy6 Enduro
Part of the Read more
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
Date: Friday, June 23, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday racing
No Frills Friday racing in the dark -  Fun, club ra Read more
Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 09:00
Event: InterWinter Rd3 - Bendigo
Series of 3 races run by Vic MTB clubs. Read more
Date: Friday, June 30, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday racing
No Frills Friday racing in the dark -  Fun, club ra Read more
Date: Friday, July 7, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday racing
No Frills Friday racing in the dark -  Fun, club ra Read more
Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday racing
No Frills Friday racing in the dark -  Fun, club ra Read more
Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday racing
No Frills Friday racing in the dark -  Fun, club ra Read more
Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Winter No Frills Friday racing
No Frills Friday racing in the dark -  Fun, club ra Read more
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 08:00
Event: Vic Schools MTB Regional Event
Save this date for the You Yangs round of the Vic Schools Cycling Champs! Read more
Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 09:00
Event: GMBC Club Championships
Come along and compete for the GMBC Club Championsh Read more
Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd5 - Bendigo
Rd5 of the VES series is being run by the Bendigo M Read more
Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 08:00
Event: You Yangs Yowie
Yowie Marathon - race all the best trails at the Read more
Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd6 - Ballarat
Rd6 of the VES series is being run by the Ballarat- Read more
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd7 - Buxton
randomness