Coming events

Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 16:30
Event: GMBC, Dirt Squirts beginner MTB skills at 'The Hill'
Geelong Mountain Bike Club, Dirt Squirts be Read more
Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 1 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 - 19:00
Event: Summer No Frills Fridays
Racing for chocolate (or non-chocolate options!) is back on Friday nights.  This is the start of our 2017-2018 Club Awards season.  Read more
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 09:00
Event: VES Rd7 - Buxton
Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 2 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 09:00
Event: Dirt Girls Social Ride
Meet 9am at the Park Office, You Yangs Regional Par Read more
Date: Friday, November 24, 2017 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 3 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, December 1, 2017 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 4 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, December 8, 2017 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 5 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 6 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, January 19, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 7 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, January 26, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 8 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
The Dirt Squirts Summer Racing Series is back for 2 Read more
Date: Friday, February 2, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 9 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
Date: Friday, February 9, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 10 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
The Dirt Squirts Summer Racing Series is back for 2 Read more
Date: Friday, February 16, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 11 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
The Dirt Squirts Summer Racing Series is back for 2 Read more
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 12 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
The Dirt Squirts Summer Racing Series is back for 2 Read more
Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 13 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
The Dirt Squirts Summer Racing Series is back for 2 Read more
Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 - 04:30
Event: Rnd 14 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
The Dirt Squirts Summer Racing Series is back for 2 Read more
Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 07:30
Event: Rnd 15 - Dirt Squirts Summer Series 2017/18
randomness